I just finished preparing a wedding today and one of the specs was that the bride (who is pregnant) was unable to eat certain types of cheese. Goat cheese, Brie, and Camembert were all no-no's but hard cheeses were OK.
I should know why and I suppose I could google the info also but I'd prefer to put it to the floor. Why could this lady only eat certain types of cheese? I'm assuming the fact that she is pregnant holds a clue.