2
votes
2answers
2k views

Hiding the taste of cornstarch in gluten-free bechamel

I tried a few times to make gluten-free béchamel, by using cornflour instead of wheat flour because I have some in my cupboard (for thickening sauces, even though it's somewhat considered cheating!). ...