Tag Info

About

Honey is a sweet syrup made from flower nectar by bees. Use this tag for questions about selecting, identifying, storing, preparing, replacing or cooking with honey as an ingredient. Questions about dishes which include honey, but are not focused on honey, should not use this tag.

Honey is not considered vegan.

history | show excerpt | excerpt history